What Now?

What’s next? What do I have to say today? Why did I restart this blog anyway? And the big question, is anybody out there who gives a flip? Actually, that’s NOT the big question. The really big question is, Do I give a flip? I can make up all kinds of stories about why I don’t care or I don’t have time or I’m too busy, pre-occupied, stressed, etc. to blog today. On the other hand, my 1st post (in this new-blog era) went up a week ago today, and I’m committed to weekly blogging again. So I’ll face the blank screen and say SOMETHING, even if I’m talking to myself. This is my blog, my creative self-expression. And I care about my creativity and my commitment to it, even when it seems like I don’t. Enjoy, if you will – I enjoyed creating it!

One thought on “What Now?

Leave a Reply

