“15 Minutes” Is Good for Your Creativity!

Please have a look at my “15 minutes” – an article about the “Visions of Artists Alive and Well” show last Saturday: http://www.eadolife.com/2012/01/25/arts-culture/art/art-show/visions-of-artists-alive-and-well (several pics of me, other artists and our work in the slide show at the top, plus a short piece about me, the show and Artists Alive & Well – no, I haven’t been painting 30 years, only since 2007!).

I firmly believe in acknowledging your own successes and in accepting all positive acknowledgements others give you. I don’t see how an artist can thrive creatively without this kind of nourishment. Maybe a driven “certifiable” creative genius could, but not a more ordinary mortal like me.

I’ll let you know what kind of inspiration arises out of this little boost for my artist’s ego. 🙂

Happy creating – Linda

One thought on ““15 Minutes” Is Good for Your Creativity!

  1. THANKS for viewing my blog! If Creativity Rocks Your World (or you’d like it to), please subscribe and be sure to confirm your subscription via emailed message from WordPress — so I can count you as an official subscriber. THANKS again. Happy creating – Linda (Linda Summers Posey)

Leave a Reply

